District swabi
District Swabi was given the status of District in July 1988. Previously it was part of Peshawar District and then a Sub-Division of Mardan District. It consists of Four Tehsils, namely Swabi, Lahor, Topi and Razar. Swabi has 56 Wards / Union Councils which have been subdivided…....
View Details
Deputy commissioner SWABI
The office of Deputy Commissioner is the link between citizenry and the state. It is not only the Principal Representative of the Provincial Government in the district but is also the champion of public's right. The public trust is reposed in it beca... View Details


No Records found
Designation Contact / Extension Email Address
No Records found
img here